A meet is confirmed with an asterisk before the meet name. Email daveu@surewest.net to have your meet listed. Updated 1-21-17
Link to 2017 California Meet Calendar @ PrepCalTrack.com
         
Date   Meet (Click for meet information) Contact Name Contact Email
         
January    
28 * Grant HS All Comers @ Grant HS Lynn Reed lynn.reed@twinriversusd.org
         
February    
04 * Hoka One One Super Clinic @ SCC Peanut Harms nutboy51@yahoo.com
04 * Grant HS All Comers @ Grant HS Lynn Reed lynn.reed@twinriversusd.org
25 * Capital Classic Relays @ Cosumnes Oaks HS Bryan Jilka bjilka22@gmail.com
25 * Clarke Massey Relays @ Cordova HS Shane Jackson smjackso@fcusd.org
25 * Bulldog Invitational @ Folsom HS    
25 * Viking Invitational @ Edison HS    
         
March    
03 * Steve March Relays @ Del Oro HS Dustin Fee Coachfee3@yahoo.com
03 * Pitman Distance Wars @ Turlock HS Thad Moren thadmoren@gmail.com
04 * Dean Andreessen Classic @ Golden Valley HS Daniel Wright dwright@muhsd.k12.ca.us
04 * Sacramento State HS Track Classic @ CSUS Rod Jett jettr@jhssac.org
04 * Tom Moore Relays @ Sierra HS Anthony Chapman achapman@musd.net
04 * Steve Jones Invitational @ Burbank HS Bryan Barton bab020@yahoo.com
04 * Vallejo Relays @ Vallejo HS Mike Wilson mkwilson14@comcast.net
10 * Stanislaus County Meet @ Turlock HS Thad Moren thadmoren@gmail.com
10 * Falcon/Indian Sisters Invitational @ River Valley HS Marie Kroeger mkroeger@ycusd.k12.ca.us
11 * Del Campo Distance Carnival @ Del Campo HS Sydney Walker sydneyw83@gmail.com
11 * Randy Sturgeon Invitational @ Granite Bay HS Jackie Nasca ptcoach24@gmail.com
11 * Wolfpack Relays @ Merrill West HS    
11 * Port City Invitational @ Bear Creek HS - CANCELLED Eric Vallecillo evallecillo@lodiusd.net
11 * Welton Moore Relays @ Grant HS Lynn Reed lynn.reed@twinriversusd.org
11 * Merced County Championships @ Golden Valley HS Jackie Wooding jawooding@muhsd.org
15 * Pitman F/S Showcase @ Turlock HS Thad Moren thadmoren@gmail.com
17 * San Joaquin County Championships @ Tracy HS Jay Fishburn jfishburn@tusd.net
17 * Calaveras F/S Invite @ Calaveras HS Doug Avrit davrit@comcast.net
17 * LeFebvre Relays @ Placer HS Katy Chamberlin kchamber@puhsd.k12.ca.us
18 * Husky Invitational @ Sheldon HS Derek Downs ddownsnova@yahoo.com
18 * Lancer Invitational @ Cordova HS Shane Jackson smjackso@fcusd.org
18 * Jaguar Invitational @ Kimball HS Benjamin Trombley btrombley@tusd.net
23 * John "O" Invitational @ Yuba College Marie Kroeger mkroeger@ycusd.k12.ca.us
24 * County Clash V @ Oakdale HS Thad Moren thadmoren@gmail.com
24 * Bronco Distance Carnival @ Bella Vista HS Dave Unterholzner daveu@surewest.net
25 * Ron Ruptier Memorial Invite @ Ponderosa HS Karen Norwood kwylie-norwood@eduhsd.net
25 * Metro Invitational @ Burbank HS Bryan Barton bab020@yahoo.com
25 * Mark Macres Invitational @ Monterey Trail HS Robert Longan robert_longan@yahoo.com
31 * Colfax Invitational @ Colfax HS    
         
April    
         
31-01 * Stanford Invitational @ Stanford University    
01 * MJC Invitational @ Modesto JC Mary Shea sheam@mjc.edu
07 * Cougar Coed Relays @ El Dorado HS Peanut Harms nutboy51@yahoo.com
07 * Friday Night Lights @ Inderkum HS    
07-08 * Arcadia Invitational @ Arcadia HS Rich Gonzalez ArcadiaInvite@aol.com
08 * JFK Cougar Invitational    
08 * Hughson Vintage Invitational @ Turlock HS Mark Perry bbcoachmp@gmail.com
08 * Thunder Invitational @ Rocklin HS Matt Eckman meckman@rocklin.k12.ca.us
11 * Jesuit Easter Invitational Rod Jett rjett@stfrancishs.org
11 * Rio Linda Invitational @ Rio Linda HS Allen Smith Allen.Smith@twinriversusd.org
14 * Woody Wilson Invitational @ UC Davis Rahn Sheffield rsheffield@ucdavis.edu
21 * Del Oro Invitational @ Del Oro HS Dustin Fee Coachfee3@yahoo.com
22 * Bella Vista Invitational @ Bella Vista HS Dave Unterholzner daveu@surewest.net
22 * Fred Faucett Vallejo Invite @ Vallejo HS Mike Wilson mkwilson14@comcast.net
22 * Halden Invitational @ Davis HS Spencer Elliott selliott@djusd.net
22 * Hal Clements Bret Harte Invite @ Bret Harte HS Jon Byrnes jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
22 * Glenn Poole Invitational @ Oakmont HS Mike Raffetto raffettomichael@yahoo.com
28 * Sheldon Distance Carnival Glenn Rogers xccoachrogers@aol.com
28 * Frosh/Soph SacTown Races @ Whitney HS Mark Snow msnow@rocklin.k12.ca.us
29 * Sacramento Meet of Champions @ ARC Jerry Colman SacTC@aol.com
         
May    
         
05 * Gold Rush Elite @ Calaveras HS Doug Avrit davrit@comcast.net
05 * Kays Ostrom Nevada Union/Bear River Invitational @ NUHS Angela Marino amarino@njuhsd.com
06 * JFK Fros/Soph Invitational    
17-19 * Divi I SJS Trials & Finals @ Elk Grove HS Tom Rossow rossowtkj@aol.com
17-19 * Div II-III SJS Trials & Finals @ Bella Vista Dave Unterholzner daveu@surewest.net
16-18 * Div IV-V SJS Trials & Finals @ CSU Stanislaus Dave Soeth dsoeth@sjcoe.net
25-26 * SJS Masters Trials and Finals @ Elk Grove HS Tom Rossow rossowtkj@aol.com
         
June    
         
02-03 * CIF State Trials and Finals @ Buchanan HS Brian Weaver brianweaver@cusd.com
10 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com
24 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com
         
July        
         
08 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com
22 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com
         
August    
         
05 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com
19 * YSTFC Summer Pole Vault Championship Series @ Bella Vista Scott Strohmeyer scott_strohmeyer@outlook.com