Day/Date Opponent/Meet Meet Information Location Time
Click for Meet Schedule Click for Map
Wednesday, February 14 Bronco Time Trial (All) Meet Information Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 24 Clarke Massey Relays (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 8:45AM
Saturday, March 3 Sac State Classic (Q) Meet Information Sacramento St. 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 10 Randy Sturgeon Invitational (EL) Meet Information Granite Bay HS 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 14 CVC Center Meet 1 (All) CVC Information Ponderosa HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 17 Lancer Invitational (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 9:00 AM
Saturday, March 17 Dublin Distance Fiesta (D) Meet Web Page Dublin HS TBA
Friday, March 23 BV Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
March 24, 27 or 31 TBA TBA TBA TBA
Wednesday, April 4 CVC Center Meet 2 (All) CVC Information Roseville HS 3:30 PM
Fri. April 6 & Sat April 7 Arcadia Invitational (Q) Meet Web Page Arcadia HS TBA
Saturday, April 14 Bronco Invitational (All) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 25 CVC Center Meet 3 (All) CVC Information Oakmont HS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 27 Sheldon Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Sheldon HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 28 Sac Meet of Champions (Q) Meet Web Page American River College 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 9 CVC Prelims (All) CVC Information Bella Vista HS 2:00 PM
Friday, May 11 CVC Finals (Q/All) CVC Information Bella Vista HS 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16 SJS Division II-III Prelims (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Friday, May 18 SJS Division II-III Finals (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 24 SJS Masters Prelims (Q) Meet Format Elk Grove HS 3:00 PM
Friday, May 25 SJS Masters Finals (Q) Meet Format Elk Grove HS 3:00 PM
Friday, June 1 C.I.F. State Prelims (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 2 C.I.F. State Finals (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM