Day/Date Opponent/Meet Meet Information Location Time
Click for Meet Schedule Click for Map
??? Bronco Time Trial (All) Meet Information Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
??? Clarke Massey Relays (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 8:45AM
??? Sac State Classic (Q) Meet Information Sacramento St. 10:00 AM
??? Lancer Invitational (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 9:00 AM
??? Cougar Coed Relays (EL) Meet Information El Dorado HS TBA
Sat, April 10 Sturgeon Invitational Meet Information Granite Bay HS TBA
Wed, April 14 CVC Meet 1 (All) CVC Information Roseville HS 3:30 PM
Fri, April 16 BV Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
Sat, April 17 TBA      
Fri, April 23 Grizzly Field Festival (All) Meet Information Granite Bay HS 4:00 PM
Sat, April 24 Dublin Distance Fiesta (D) Meet Web Page Dublin HS 8:00 AM
Sat, April 24 Bronco Speed Festival (All) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 9:00 AM
Wed, April 28 CVC Meet 2 (All) CVC Information Woodcreek HS 3:30 PM
Fri-Sat, May 7-8 Arcadia Invitational (Q) Meet Web Page Arcadia HS TBA
Wed, May 12 CVC Meet 3 (All) CVC Information Antelope HS 3:30 PM
Fri, May 21 Sheldon Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Sheldon HS 4:30 PM
Sat, May 22 Sac Meet of Champions (Q) Meet Web Page American River College 11:00 AM
Wed, June 2 CVC Prelims (All) CVC Information Bella Vista HS 2:00 PM
Fri, June 4 CVC Finals (Q/All) CVC Information Bella Vista HS 2:00 PM
Wed, June 9 SJS Division II Prelims (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Fri, June 11 SJS Division II Finals (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Fri, June 18 SJS Masters Prelims (Q) Meet Format Davis HS 3:00 PM
Sat, June 19 SJS Masters Finals (Q) Meet Format Davis HS 3:00 PM
Fri, June 25 CIF State Prelims (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM
Sat, June 26 CIF State Finals (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM
= not confirmed