Day/Date Opponent/Meet Meet Information Location Time
Click for Meet Schedule Click for Map
Wed, February 13 Bronco Time Trial (All) Meet Information Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
Sat, February 23 Clarke Massey Relays (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 8:45AM
Sat, March 2 Sac State Classic (Q) Meet Information Sacramento St. 10:00 AM
Sat, March 9 Randy Sturgeon Invitational (EL) Meet Information Granite Bay HS 9:00 AM
Mon, March 13 CVC Center Meet 1 (All) CVC Information Roseville HS 3:30 PM
Sat, March 16 Dublin Distance Fiesta (D) Meet Web Page Dublin HS 8:00 AM
Sat, March 16 Lancer Invitational (EL) Meet Information Cordova HS 9:00 AM
Fri, March 22 BV Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
Sat, March 23 Ruptier Invitational (EL) Meet Information Ponderosa HS 9:00 AM
Wed, March 27 CVC Center Meet 2 (All) CVC Information Antelope HS 3:30 PM
Fri-Sat, April 5-6 Arcadia Invitational (Q) Meet Web Page Arcadia HS TBA
Wed, April 10 CVC Center Meet 3 (All) CVC Information Bella Vista HS 3:30 PM
Sat, April 13 Bronco Invitational (All) Meet Web Page Bella Vista HS 9:00 AM
Fri, April 19 Sheldon Distance Carnival (D) Meet Web Page Sheldon HS 5:00 PM
Sat, April 20 Sac Meet of Champions (Q) Meet Web Page American River College 11:00 AM
Wed, May 1 CVC Prelims (All) CVC Information

River Valley HS (Yuba City)

2:00 PM
Fri, May 3 CVC Finals (Q/All) CVC Information River Valley HS (Yuba City) 2:00 PM
Tue, May 7 SJS Division II-III Prelims (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Thur, May 9 SJS Division II-III Finals (Q) Meet Format Bella Vista HS 3:00 PM
Thur, May 16 SJS Masters Prelims (Q) Meet Format TBA 3:00 PM
Fri, May 17 SJS Masters Finals (Q) Meet Format TBA 3:00 PM
Fri, May 24 C.I.F. State Prelims (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM
Sat, May 25 C.I.F. State Finals (Q) State Meet Format Buchanan HS (Clovis) 2:00 PM